لماذا إكسبورت هيربس من مصر

Export Herbs Text Images (3).jpg

منذ العصور القديمة , أظهر المصريون مواهب فذة في مجال الأعشاب . وهناك أكثر من 700 علاج بالأعشاب مذكور في لفائف ورق البردي القديمة , ومن بينها أعشاب مثل ؛ بذور الكمون , نبات المردقوش , والنعناع , والبقدونس , ونبات الآدريون , والكركديه , والينسون .

قد تُعد الأعشاب وسيلة لتوفير أعلي جودة في الطعام للأنسان لأنها تحتوي علي الفيتامينات , و ....... , والمعادن اللازمة لجسم متوازن . وقد استخدم قدماء المصريين أيضاً علاجات بسيطة لكنها كانت ذات تأثير ملحوظ . 

ورغم أن عدد ما مر من السنين كبير , مازالت مصر معروفة بإنتاج أعشاب ذات جودة عالية في شكل بذور , و وأزهار , و وريقات . ومنذ عهد الفراعنة , كانت مدينة الفيوم أكثر شهرة زراعة الأعشاب والبهارات .  

وتعتز شركة  إكسبورت هربس بكونها شركة تجارية مصرية تسعي جاهدة نحو أعلي جودة للخدمة وتوصيل المنتج . هي تشجع أيضاً زيارت المصنع لرؤية دورة سير عملية التصنيع . هل كنت تعلم أن قائمة منتجاتنا تضم 4 من أكثر أعشاب العالم استخداماً لعملية فقدان الزون ؟ إقرأ المزيد هنا.

 

 

 

 

جميع الحقوق محفوظة لإكسبيرت هيربس © 2016

رقم ضريبى 413-841-898
سجل تجارى رقم 5308 ,إبشواى , الفيوم .

Why Herbs From Egypt

Since ancient times, the Egyptians have shown their remarkable skills with herbs. Ancient Papyrus scrolls have reference to over 700 herbal remedies, including most valued herbs like caraway seeds, marjoram, spearmint, parsley, calendula, hibiscus and anise. 

Herbs can be considered to provide the highest quality of food to humans as it contains the needed vitamins, trace and minerals for a balanced body. The ancient Egyptians also used simple remedies, but were very effective.

Many years have passed since then, but Egypt is still known for planting high quality herbs in the form of seeds, flowers and leaves. Since Pharaonic times, El Fayoum has been most famous for herb and spice cultivation.  Molokhia is considered one of the prime exports of the lands of Egypt, which is a central hub for export of aromatic herbs.

Export Herbs prides itself to be an Egyptian Trading company and we strive towards the highest quality of service and product delivery. We also encourage Factory Visits to showcase our processing cycle. Did you know that our list of products include 4 of the world's top weight loss herbs? Read more here.

 

 

 

 

©2017 Export Herbs. All Rights Reserved.

Tax Reg No. 413-841-898
Commercial Reg No. 5308 Abshawai, Fayoum